Eastern Regional Libraries

Eastern Regional Libraries is a co-operative venture of three outer eastern metropolitan councils – Knox, Maroondah and Yarra Ranges – serving a population of 411,000 residents across the three municipalities.


We had the opportunity to help Eastern Regional Libraries with the signage, labeling and decoration to each of the libraries they take care of. This includes Bayswater, Belgrave, Boronia, Croyden, Ferntree Gully, Healesville, Knox, Lilydale, Monbulk, Montrose, Mooroolbark, Mt Evelyn, Ringwood, Rowville, Yarra Glen and Yarra Junction.

Share This